Welcome To Our New Website!

Student Council 2023 - 2024

Our newly elected Student Council had their first short meeting last week and they are looking forward to the year ahead. The members of the new Student Council are:
Eoghan Geraghty, Beth Forrester. James Redmond, Ben Blake, Sinéad Lynch, Oisín Enright, Emma Murray, Freya Fennessy and Darragh Kelly.